Pounding Heart 


In the above picture, is what happens when you have anxiety and high blood pressure. I’m not sure what brought this on, it was after I ate. I’m really not sure. I also suffer from fibromyalgia so it could be a mixture of things. 

       My left arm started to ache and I felt a weakness kind of feeling. It’s still aching. Even though that might have started early this morning. I didn’t get much sleep and the sleep I got wasn’t very restful. I feel exhausted. I’m sure my weight has something to do with how im feeling as well. I have so many issues I can’t keep track. 

      I literally feel like I’m going to die and it’s this crazy cycle of feeling bad, heart races which makes me panic and causes me to think about this is the day I have a heart attack and die. Those thoughts cause me not to be able to calm down my heart rate and I feel like I’m going to die. 

       My heart pumping overtime, working so hard I can’t believe I haven’t had a heart attack. It’s a blessing. 

      Now I feel the depression creeping up on me. I’m feeling sad that I think about dying all the time but I don’t seem to want to die today. I’m becoming sleepy again. Bye

Leave a Reply

